From now on, users will have an even better experience while designing their newsletter design via design editor. One of the most requested and useful features – the “Undo” button arrived. The button allows users to go back or restore previous newsletter edits.
The principle is pretty basic – while users are working on a new newsletter design, every few seconds the system is automatically making a copy of the design and saves all changes – so if something goes wrong, there’s a way back.
How does it work?
When the “undo” button is clicked, a menu will appear – it contains 10 last previous edits and modifications. When one of the versions is selected, additional information will appear – the specific action will be defined and rendered in an image, so users know precisely what was modified.