How to save sections in the Design Editor

Last updated:

Saving sections is beneficial for future designs – it can reduce friction while designing a brand-new newsletter, furthermore, well-developed sections will save time and help you later.

Hover over the needed section and click on the “Save” icon.

Once the “save” icon is clicked – the section will be saved at the “section” tab on the left side of the screen. All saved sections can be accessed and used via different campaigns. 

 Quick visualization below